Quotables: Is Jada Pinkett Smith Even Capable of Keeping it in Her Pants?

“I would say that Matt had beautiful eyes, and I think that Twitch had beautiful abs – his abs were spectacular. Well, you know what? I got a beautiful man that lays beside me at night, and I don’t really have a need for wet dreams because I have a pretty beautiful reality.”

Jada Pinkett Smith discusses some things that she liked about filming, including Matt Bomer‘s eyes and Stephen “Twitch” Boss‘ abs (which, according to Jada, were also fun to oil up), and adds in there at the end that Will Smith is pretty OK too.

So is someone going to advise Jada to stop with this anytime soon? It seems like she’s been going on and on about her “Magic Mike XXL” costars for quite some time now, and it never gets any better. It’s always weird and inappropriate and sad. And no, it doesn’t help that she’s tossing in that bit about Will Smith being beautiful. Especially when she so easily mentions wet dreams at the end there.

Just … I don’t know, just stop, OK, Jada? Whenever you feel the need to discuss anyone else’s abs, just stop for a minute and think about if you really want to be going this way. Because, here’s a hint: you really don’t want to go this way.

Leave a comment